Club of the factory named after Peter Alekseev

id: club-of-the-factory-named-after-peter-alekseev-315-18293937
title: Club of the factory named after Peter Alekseev
text: Club of the factory named after Peter Alekseev is a former house of culture in the north of Moscow near the estate Mikhalkovo. It was built in 1927-1929 for the Moscow fine-wool factory named after Peter Alekseev in the constructivist style, designed by the architect L. A. Vesnin. The building had an asymmetric composition of three volumes of simple geometric shapes. In Soviet times it had the status of a monument of architecture. In 1982 the club was rebuilt. In 2010, it was occupied by Jehovah
brand slug: wiki
category slug: encyclopedia
description: Monument in Moscow, Mikhalkovskaya Street, Building 36, Building 1
original url: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Club_of_the_factory_named_after_Peter_Alekseev
date created:
date modified: 2023-07-20T01:19:28Z
main entity: {"identifier":"Q51830556","url":"https://www.wikidata.org/entity/Q51830556"}
image: {"content_url":"https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/b/b9/Pyotr_Alexeev_Factory_Club_plan_03.jpg","width":1152,"height":845}
fields total: 13
integrity: 15

Related Entries

Explore Next Part