Dole–Little House

id: dole-little-house-315-18427912
title: Dole–Little House
text: The Dole–Little House is a historic house at 289 High Road, Newbury, Massachusetts. It is now a non-profit museum operated by Historic New England and open to the public, for a fee, at rare intervals. Private tours can also be arranged. The original house was built around 1715 with materials salvaged from an earlier structure for Richard Dole, a cattleman. It was built a two-room, central-chimney construction with a small kitchen shed at the rear. This shed has since been replaced with a larger
brand slug: wiki
category slug: encyclopedia
description:
original url: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dole%E2%80%93Little_House
date created:
date modified: 2023-06-21T05:17:24Z
main entity: {"identifier":"Q5288909","url":"https://www.wikidata.org/entity/Q5288909"}
image: {"content_url":"https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/f5/Dole-Little_House_%28front%29_-_Newbury%2C_Massachusetts.JPG","width":2470,"height":1751}
fields total: 13
integrity: 14

Related Entries

Explore Next Part